Library Media Center
2016 Caldecott Winner
The Caldecott Medal is awarded to the artist of the most distinguished American picture book for children.
2016 Newbery Winner
The Newbery Medal is awarded to the author of the most distinguished contribution to American literature for children.

Jane Carlson, Media Specialist


Kelly Velzke, Media Educational Assistant