President
Nicole Schulz
washingtonptomustangs@gmail.com
(507)-455-8274
 
Secretary
Royetta Spurgeon
lucisprugeon@gmail.com
 
Treasurer
Jamie Tech
jamie.tech@yahoo.com
 
 
Book Fair Committee
Elizabeth Veldman
Talea Smith
elizabeth.veldman@gmail.com
taleasmith@gmail.com
School Supply Kits
Mara Halverson

 
Boxtops for Education
Melissa Oberle-Peterson
nolanryanmom@gmail.com
 
Turkey Bingo
Royetta Spurgeon & Nichole Tjon
lucispurgeon@gmail.com
nmtjon@charter.net
 
 
Father Daughter Dance
Bobbi Howe
bahowe@charter.net
 
Carnival
Jamie Tech
jamie.tech@yahoo.com
 
 
 
Fall Fundraiser
Jamie Tech
jamie.tech@yahoo.com
 
Spring Fundraiser
Kacie Clauson
washptoclauson@gmail.com
 
Yearbook
Michelle Trager

 
Staff Appreciation
Jennifer Cabrera
Cabrera.jennifer83@gmail.com
 
Facebook Page
Royetta Spurgeon
lucisprugeon@gmail.com
 
World Passport
Laura Millar
laura0401@gmail.com
 
Mom/Son Kickball
Melissa Oberle-Peterson
nolanryanmom@gmail.com
 
Christmas Shoppe
Nicole Schulz
washingtonptomustangs@gmail.com
 
Silent Auction
Open